non home header new

Our Team

Forest Dunes Golf Club
6376 Forest Dunes Drive
Roscommon,  MI  48653
989-275-0700 – phone
989-275-0005 – fax

Forest Dunes email addresses require the @forestdunesgolf.com domain

Our Team

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Don Helinski Director of Operations Ext. 702 dhelinski
John Wessels Head Golf Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes   jwessels
Rob Falconer Head Golf Course Superintendent - The Loop   rfalconer
Chad Maveus Head Golf Professional Ext. 703 cmaveus
Sandy Micolo Lodging & Reservations Manager Ext. 714 smicolo
Tyler Watters Controller Ext. 719 twatters
Nicholas Coleman F&B - Operations Manager Ext. 725 ncoleman
Kyle Frost  Assistant Course Superintendent - The Loop   kfrost
Jeff Campbell Assistant Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes   jcampbell
Lauren Strong Assistant Golf Professional Ext. 711 lstrong
Tyler Tabor Guest Experience Manager Ext. 707 ttabor
Paul Schutzler Mechanic   pschutzler
Kat Harris F&B Manager - Front of House Ext. 718 kharris
Travis LaParl F&B Manager  Ext. 716