non home header new

Our Team

Forest Dunes Golf Club
6376 Forest Dunes Drive
Roscommon,  MI  48653
989-275-0700 – phone
989-275-0005 – fax

Forest Dunes email addresses require the @forestdunesgolf.com domain

Our Team

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Don Helinski Director of Operations Ext. 702 dhelinski
John Wessels Head Golf Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes Ext. 720 jwessels
Rob Falconer Head Golf Course Superintendent - The Loop Ext. 720 rfalconer
Chad Maveus Head Golf Professional Ext. 703 cmaveus
Sandy Micolo Lodging & Reservations Manager Ext. 714 smicolo
Tyler Watters Controller Ext. 719 twatters
Dan A. Darling F&B Manager - Operations Ext. 716 dadam
Kyle Frost  Assistant Course Superintendent - The Loop Ext. 720  kfrost
Jeff Campbell Assistant Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes Ext. 720  jcampbell
Lauren Strong Assistant Golf Professional Ext. 711 lstrong
Tyler Tabor Guest Experience Manager Ext. 707 ttabor
Greg Rau Mechanic Ext. 720 grau
Kat Harris F&B Manager - Front of House Ext. 718 kharris
Trent Gray F&B Manager - Kitchen Ext. 716 tgra
Lacy Tate Reservationist Ext. 715 ltate